Breadcrumbs

Com Radio

More
05 Dec 2022 23:43 #1 by Ron Holmes
Replied by Ron Holmes on topic Com Radio
209-204-1848

To date I don't know what a good radio sounds like... I have been flying for about 9 months and my old radio is pretty scratchy... but I think I am all talk when it comes to getting it taken care of... I have options and haven't used any of them yet... Soon Thanks Ron

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
05 Dec 2022 21:43 #2 by Tim Cowden
Replied by Tim Cowden on topic Com Radio
Ron,

I would be delighted to send you photos of the ATR500 radio and the entire new panel if only I could figure out how to attach photos to these forum posts. Send me your email address or smart phone number and I'll get them to you.

Tim

More
05 Dec 2022 14:46 #3 by Ron Holmes
Replied by Ron Holmes on topic Com Radio
I would sure like a copy of those photos if you still have them available. I just need another item on the airplane to spend money on... I have discovered there are hundreds of them... 209-204-1848

Thanks , Ron

More
14 Oct 2022 17:25 #4 by Tim Cowden
Replied by Tim Cowden on topic Com Radio
Gordie,