Breadcrumbs

Fuel shut off valve

More
02 Dec 2016 18:11 #1 by Gary Hays
Replied by Gary Hays on topic Fuel shut off valve
skyport

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
06 Nov 2016 08:08 #2 by Larry Snyder
Replied by Larry Snyder on topic Fuel shut off valve
Just to let everyone know, Vernon Gregory has purchased Skyport's remaining inventory, and Skyport is no more. So now if you want one of the former Skyport's STC'd items you will call Alpha Aviation in Minnesota and if you want a part call Vernon Gregory in South Carolina.

• Chris Carlisle
  • Topic Author
16 Oct 2016 09:41 #3 by Chris Carlisle
Replied by Chris Carlisle on topic Fuel shut off valve
Yes.......Even being a newbie, I can tell from the newsletter and other posts that the Skyport thing is a bit of a sore subject. There's nothing like owning a business or providing a public service to reveal how often the public is not so deserving of such services. I work in an emergency room and not only do people want a quick and easy solution to all of their mostly self-induced medical problems, they want it cheap and they want it now. As far as Skyport goes, kudos to the people who've tried and shame on the folks who are looking for a free ride at someone else's expense.

Chris

More
16 Oct 2016 08:08 #4 by Larry Snyder
Replied by Larry Snyder on topic Fuel shut off valve